Free Exclusive Khandarken Rising Download


Grab your ebook today!

Khandarken Rising – Book One, The Last War series

The Emperor has been defeated. New countries have arisen from the ashes of the old Empire. The citizens swear they will never need to fight again after that long and painful war.

Bethlehem Farmer is helping her brother Abram run Farmer Holdings in south Khandarken after their father died in the final battles. She is looking after the dispossessed, keeping the farm productive and the talc mine working in the hills behind their land. But when Abram takes a trip with Uncle Jade into the northern territory and disappears without a trace, she’s left on her own. Suddenly things are not what they seem and no one can be trusted.

Major Dante Regiment is sent by his father, the General of Khandarken, to find out what the situation is at Farmer Holdings. What he sees shakes him to the core and fuels his grim determination to protect Bethlehem at all cost, even with his life.

For a limited time, you can get this exclusive first book in the Khandarken Rising: The Last War series, for FREE! Sign up for my newsletter and Khandarken Rising will arrive in your inbox today. Newsletter subscribers receive insider information every month. You can unsubscribe at any time. This is a spam-free zone.
* indicates required
Email Marketing Powered by MailChimp